Thank you for choosing to contact us at the Norfolk Record Society.

Below you’ll find the different ways you can contact us depending on your enquiry, including our main contact email addresses.

When contacting the Society please address your communication to the relevant person (see below).

If you are contacting us regarding Membership or Online Sales, please contact the Hon Treasurer, including your membership number or order number if possible.

ChairmanDr J. A. Halcombchairman@norfolkrecordsociety.org.uk
Hon. SecretaryDr C. Haynessecretary@norfolkrecordsociety.org.uk
Hon. TreasurerMr K. Harper-Allisontreasurer@norfolkrecordsociety.org.uk
Hon. Editor, ModernProf. A. C. Howemoderneditor@norfolkrecordsociety.org.uk
Hon. Editor, Early ModernDr J. H. Agnewearlymoderneditor@norfolkrecordsociety.org.uk
Hon. Editor, MedievalProf. C. Rawcliffemedievaleditor@norfolkrecordsociety.org.uk

If you are unsure who to direct your enquiry to, please complete the contact form below, and one of the Society officers will get back to you.

Contact Us
I would like to subscribe to your Newsletter

The Norfolk Record Society is run by Volunteers, Please be patient when contacting us.